Feeling like a model | Primark Lookbook

Hi! I created a Primark Lookbook, as I promised before. Everything I wear was bought at Primark in Dresden (except shoes and earrings, them I already had). I hope you’ll enjoy the photos! 🙂 (Btw, I didn’t use any filters or photoshop – the photos are just how they were taken.)

Outfit N°1: greek fairy

  • white summer dress (€17)
  • brown sandals (already owned)

 

 

outfit n°2: boho in the city

  • white crop top (€4)
  • long boho skirt with two slits up the front (€13)
  • brown sandals (already owned)
  • boho necklace (€7)
  • golden spiky earrings (already owned)
  • round sunglasses (€3)

 

Outfit n°3: cowboy girl

  • white crop top (€4)
  • light blue denim shorts (€13)
  • cowboy ankle boots (already owned)
  • boho necklace (€7)
  • brown hat (€10)
  • golden spiky earrings (already owned)
  • round sunglasses (€3)

 

outfit n°4: free as a bird

  • blue top (€7)
  • black denim shorts with lacing on each hip (€15)
  • brown sandals (already owned)
  • copper dreamcatcher-like earrings (already owned)
  • round sunglasses (€3)

 

outfit n°5: sweet dreams

  • white nightdress with bright orange pattern on the bottom (€8)

I’d like to thank my lil’ sis for taking the photos. She was also the one who told me how to pose for photographs and for that I’m very thankful, because I’m rather awkward when posing.

Lil' Sis
She didn’t want me to take a photo of her, but was comfortable with being seen in my sunglasses. 😀

NOTE: I decided to create a schedule for bloggig, because I realize I posted “now and then” till now. Sooo, the I’ll be posting every third day (that means you can read next one on this Thursday). I figured out both that this tempo is comfortable for me and I’ll be still posting quite frequently.


I hope you liked the lookbook. Tell me which outfit or photo you love the most! I’ll see you next time with What’s in my makeup bag post. Bye bye and lots of panda lovin’!

One thought on “Feeling like a model | Primark Lookbook

Leave a comment

