Fresh Flowers on the Table | Me & My Dog

Yesterday I went for a walk with my doggie again, this time without my lil’ sister. I took a different road, because it was raining the day before and the path along the river was wet and muddy because of it.
We walked by the fields of wheat and barley and enjoyed the picturesque view of the ruins of Hazmburg. It was rather cloudy and first it looked like it could start pouring down, but luckily it didn’t.
On the way back I got an idea of bringing home fresh meadow flowers. I picked some beautiful flowers and arranged them into a bouquet. Mum was happy about me bringing the flowers and put them into a glass jug. They are on our wooden table in the garden right now and look amazing.

Leave a comment

