New Series! | Makeup Challenge

Hi! I’ve got an idea for new blog series! There are lots of makeup challenges trending on youtube and I thought it would be fun to recreate some of theme here, on my blog.

Basically you’ll see just one or two photos of me per a post, wearing makeup inspired by the themes I’ve come up with. The bonus is I’m going to wear it in public (or at least I’ll try) and post a photo proving it.

I don’t know how often I’ll be able to do this, but I’ll try to post it at least once a week.

These are some of the themes I want to recreate:
1930s
smokey
glitter
no mirror
5 minutes
bronze,…

Let me know in the comments if you know some interesting and funny makeup challenge you think I should try. 🙂

Leave a comment

