Uni Notebooks | Stationery Haul

Hi! Yesterday I went to local shopping centre to buy some notebooks, because I’ll need to be organised at the university. I never really cared about my notebooks, what they look like and how thick or thin they are. But, since university is quite a big deal for me, I decided to buy pretty, good quality notebooks to start a new chapter of my life.

Firstly I wanted to get those vintage floral ones by the brand Pigna, which makes really nice stationery. I went to a Koh-i-noor shop (which is Czech company specializing on stationery and they are really good quality) to realise the vintage notebooks are 60 Kč (€2.2) each. 60 Kč is a lot for a notebook and since I wanted to get more than one of them, it would cost me small fortune. However, then I noticed a one whole collection called Discovery Nature and then another very similar one called Beautiful View. They were just so pretty (and good value for money – 20Kč each (€0.75)) I had to get them. I bought eight of them (because there’s never enough of notebooks, am I right?) and when I approached the shop assistant, she said that these notebooks were her favourite, because she loved the photos of nature.

Published by

Natalie K.

I am a girl in her twenties from Czech Republic. I study Italian and German at Masaryk University in Brno, where I live as well. I am obsessed with tea and vanilla ice cream, haha! I love books, blogging, Disney and of course my two adorable Rhodesian Ridgeback ladies.

Leave a comment

