1930s | Makeup Challenge

Hi! Today’s Makeup Challenge is inspired by 1930s…

 

I used these two pictures to follow:

 

The main products I used for this look:

Natural Bronzer (021 Sun Light) – Rimmel London, €7.4
Multi Matt Blush (020 La-Lavender) – Catrice Cosmetic, €4.4
Flawless Ultra Eyeshadows Eyeshadow Palette (shades Paper, Café noir) – Makeup Revolution, €14.8
Kohl Kajal Eyeliner Pencil (001 Black Kohl Ink) – NYC, €3.5
Lash Sensational Mascara – Maybelline New York, €8
Focus & Fix Eyebrow Shaping Kit (shade Medium) – Makeup Revolution, €5

Published by

Natalie K.

I am a girl in her twenties from Czech Republic. I study Italian and German at Masaryk University in Brno, where I live as well. I am obsessed with tea and vanilla ice cream, haha! I love books, blogging, Disney and of course my two adorable Rhodesian Ridgeback ladies.

2 thoughts on “1930s | Makeup Challenge”

Leave a comment

