They are growing fast! | Puppies

Hi! I just wanted to let you know that the puppies are doing really well, their weight is mostly around 1 kilo. They can open their eyes now and they’re starting to see! However, they can only distinguish light from dark yet. In addition they are sniffing around, getting to know their surroundings. And some of them are even barking a bit! So cute! ^^

Published by

Natalie K.

I am a girl in her twenties from Czech Republic. I study Italian and German at Masaryk University in Brno, where I live as well. I am obsessed with tea and vanilla ice cream, haha! I love books, blogging, Disney and of course my two adorable Rhodesian Ridgeback ladies.

Leave a comment

