I’m on Tumblr!

Hi! Everyone knows Tumblr, everyone has already come into contact with something from Tumblr and everyone uses Tumblr.

Well guess what.

Yesterday was my first time on Tumblr itself. I mean, it’s not like I’m a Tumblr virgin. I follow a few of these “the best of Tumblr” pages on Facebook and my friends send me funny pictures and gifs quite often. But I’ve never exactly been on Tumblr. As in the page. As in www.tumblr.com. Which sounds definitely weird for you. Perhaps, but I didn’t really get the purpose of all of this. I mean, is it like a blog comparable to WordPress or is it like Instagram and you put photos and videos there or is it like Pinterest and you pin the things you like and create new ones…? Well, I was told that it’s all of these. My sister told me it’s pretty much like these socials, only a twisted a lot messier version. *gulp* That kind of scared me away, but I knew that eventually I’d check it out and see what it has for me, because I’m too curious to not be interested.

Anyway, I’m giving it a chance and if it turns out not useful or enjoyable for me, I’ll just deactivate it. So, Tumblr, show me what you’ve got!

You can find me at https://nandaispanda.tumblr.com/ ;)

Published by

Natalie K.

I am a girl in her twenties from Czech Republic. I study Italian and German at Masaryk University in Brno, where I live as well. I am obsessed with tea and vanilla ice cream, haha! I love books, blogging, Disney and of course my two adorable Rhodesian Ridgeback ladies.

Leave a comment

