I have a Facebook page!

Hey guys! I just wanted to tell you I created a Facebook page “nandaispanda”. :) I imagine it’s going to be used as an extension of my main platform, as in WordPress. Everyone uses Facebook these days, so I figured out it could be more comfortable to follow me there, because I realize not everyone checks WordPress Reader daily.

I’m going to post photos, random thoughts not worthy of their own posts, statuses or links to my posts here on WordPress – a reminder of my new articles, which come out every Monday and Thursday (or at least I want them to).

I’m not really sure where it’s going, yet, but I guess we’ll find out. :)

Bye bye, Nanda


Link to my Facebook page: click here; or just search “@nandaispanda” on Facebook ;)

Published by

Natalie K.

I am a girl in her twenties from Czech Republic. I study Italian and German at Masaryk University in Brno, where I live as well. I am obsessed with tea and vanilla ice cream, haha! I love books, blogging, Disney and of course my two adorable Rhodesian Ridgeback ladies.

Leave a comment

