A Day with Me #3

Hi! Last Sunday was a very sunny day for a spring; my thermometer indicated 20°C. I spent it with my boyfriend in my hometown and we went to the Matylda area. Matylda is the name of one local lake. There’s a circuit for cyclists, in-line skaters and joggers around it; and there’s also an extra one circuit for walking people, like us, haha. I forgot my camera in Brno, but I found an old one at home, so I took that one. It’s not very good, so I’m sorry for the quality of the photos.

Have a wonderful day! xo

Leave a comment

